Santa Baby Lap Dance Workshop at Aradia Fitness
From Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 am To Friday, December 15, 2017 2:00 am
11Attendees 24Interested 0Declined Invite Friends

Santa Baby Lap Dance Workshop at Aradia Fitness

Aradia FItness Annual Holiday Workshop is BACK

WHAT: Santa Baby Lap Dance

WHERE: Aradia FItness Cary Aradia FItness Durham Aradia FItness Fuquay Varina

WHEN: Dates available throughout December 2017 see below

COST: 15 Dropin OR use Class Packs/Memberships

Come be a little naughty this holiday season with our annual Santa Baby Lap Dance class This is the original Santa Baby Lap Dance workshop in the Triangle offered at Aradia FItness for over 10 years

In this class attendees will learn a sexy lap dance choreography to the holiday classic Santa Baby. Dress up as a Sexy Santas helper and take home a few new moves for your special someone this holiday season.

Spaces are limited and preregistration is required to attend. Visit http://triangle.aradiafitness.com to sign up today

Available class dates times and locations:

ARADIA FITNESS CARY:
Fri Dec 1 at 7:20pm
Fri Dec 8 at 7:20pm
Fri Dec 15 at 7:20pm
Fri Dec 22 at 7:20pm
Fri Dec 29 at 7:20pm

ARADIA FITNESS DURHAM:
Sat Dec 2 at 12:30pm
Sat Dec 16 at 12:30pm

ARADIA FITNESS FUQUAYVARINA
Thur Dec 7 at 8:30pm
Mon Dec 11 at 8:30pm
Thur Dec 21 at 8:30pm

Please email for any questions or for registration assitance:
caryaradiafitness.com
durhamaradiafitness.com
fuquayaradiafitness.com

Deschide